WIR FREUEN UNS AUF SIE!

DIRECTOR HUMAN RESOURCES

 

Strohmaier Beatrix

Tel.: +43-1-72720-4510
E-Mail: beatrix.strohmaier@reedexpo.at

 

 

HR-TEAM WIEN

 

Pollet Barbara
HR Business Partner

Tel.: +43-1-72720-4507
E-Mail: barbara.pollet@reedexpo.at

 

 

 

Riss Liesa
HR Business Partner

Tel.: +43-1-72720-4504
E-Mail: liesa.riss@reedexpo.at

 

 

HR-TEAM SALZBURG

 

Ablinger Manuela
HR Business Partner

Tel.: +43-662-4477-4502
E-Mail: manuela.ablinger@reedexpo.at

 

 

 

Dennevill Eva
HR Business Partner

Tel.: +43-662-4477-4500
E-Mail: eva.dennewill@reedexpo.at

 

 

Reed Messe Wien GmbH

Messeplatz 1
Postfach 277
A-1021 Wien

Email: info@messe.at

Tel: +43 1 727 20-0
Fax: +43 1 727 20-4709

STANDout Wien

Expoxx Messebau GmbH
Messeplatz 1, PF 277
A-1021 Wien

Email: wien@standout.eu

Tel: +43 1 727 20 - 6101
F: +43 1 727 20 - 6109

Reed Messe Salzburg GmbH

Am Messezentrum 6
Postfach 285 
A-5021 Salzburg

Email: info@reedexpo.at

Tel: +43 662 4477-0
Fax: +43 662 4477-4809

 STANDout Salzburg

System Standbau GmbH
Am Messezentrum 7, PF 285
A-5020 Salzburg

Email: salzburg@standout.eu

Tel: +43 662 930 40
F: +43 662 930 40 – 5109